Where the natural ends and the supernatual begins…

Dreams

Recent events have led me to write this post. I have always been a dreamer, since I was a child I would have dreams that essentially came true. My first one was when I was in the second grade. Thank goodness for it because I passed the pop quiz with flying colors, as I got older the dreams slowed down. When I was in my twenties I had a reoccurring dream of someone having a motor cycle accident. Every night for three or four months, it was blurry, I could not make out the rider, the stores, or anything for that matter, all I could see was a blue small car pull out of a parking lot and hit him. The dream ended when I had ran into an old friend at the store.
He proceeded to tell me all about the accident I had in my dreams.

Last night I had some very vivid dreams, something I haven’t had in months. My dreams have not only been scarce but mostly fictional. I believe them to be past lives. I revisited history, many past lives that gave me clarity on who I really am.

My question to you is, do you have dreams that show you either the past or future?

5 responses

  1. Real good info can be found on blog.

    February 4, 2012 at 7:32 PM

    • Thanks so much I’m glad you enjoy it! Keep checking in I have lots more to come!

      February 13, 2012 at 12:18 PM

  2. There are a few interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is certainly some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Great post , many thanks and we want more! Placed on FeedBurner as well

    February 22, 2012 at 8:51 PM

  3. Thank you Mania for your comment! There’s lots more to come!

    February 23, 2012 at 8:07 AM

  4. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and actually savored this web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have fantastic articles. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

    February 26, 2012 at 10:06 AM

Leave a Reply

