Where the natural ends and the supernatual begins…

To all my readers!

WOW, I almost felt like I was going through the Emmy awards lol. Thank you everyone for reading and the kind words! I am overjoyed that everyone is enjoying themselves! I have lots more coming, and I’m sorry for the delay, I’m not neglecting you all, things have been super busy, this is the first 5 minutes I’ve had to work on this. LOL. So I should have the next story written by the end of the week! Please feel free to chat, enjoy, have fun with the polls, and swap stories as well! Thanks and have a wonderful day!!!!!

2 responses

  1. The site has wonderful content and some great writing, it will be a big hit once the word is out more. Keep up the excellent job.

    February 14, 2012 at 7:03 PM

  2. I just want to tell you that I am very new to weblog and certainly loved your web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have superb writings. Kudos for revealing your blog.

    February 26, 2012 at 11:28 AM

Leave a Reply

