Where the natural ends and the supernatual begins…

Last night was fun!

Last night was party time for the spirits in my home. I haven’t gotten to that story here yet so I will give you little info, I presently have two spirits in my home. A male and a female. The man is much more aggressive when he wants to be, he makes sure his presence is known, as for the woman, she is relatively quiet most of the time.

Well last night she decided to wake me yet again. I was sound asleep comfy in my bed to hear a woman’s voice call out. She said simply

“Amanda, time to wake up.” Her voice was soft and soothing.

I woke up and looked around and nothing, the room was quiet and dark, I looked at the clock, three thirty am. I whispered to her, shhh you’re two and a half hours early.

I rolled over onto my side, annoyed but still semi calm. Just as I started to drift off to sleep once I heard a slam come from the kitchen. I got up annoyed to check on the dog, whom I found cowering under the table. I searched through the house for anything left askew or what may have caused the bang I heard, I found nothing. I called out to my friends once more, “Enough is  enough I have to work tomorrow.”

Well they continued to have fun, the T.V. turned on and off repeatedly, and a few other noises, but I drifted back to sleep not to be awoken again until the alarm went off…

4 responses

  1. ghost in the machine

    Wow. Yes please do get to that story, I think we all would love to read it. All of your other posts have been fascinating.

    February 17, 2012 at 9:47 PM

  2. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and truly enjoyed your page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have excellent posts. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

    February 26, 2012 at 7:10 AM

  3. Santa Delosantos

    I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

    March 2, 2012 at 4:03 AM

Leave a Reply

