Where the natural ends and the supernatual begins…

Wine

Yes I know, an unusual title for a ghost blog, but just hear me out.

I’m not a big wine drinker, I always found it was far to bitter for my taste buds. So last night a friend of mine brought me a bottle of red wine, and as per usual, I found it quiet disgusting. So we were talking and he tell’s me about something called Vampire Vineyards. (Make sense why it’s posted here now? ha ha)

So now of course my interest is peeked lol  Let’s face it, anything with the name vampire is going to interest me.  I look on the website and now my lips are smacking! I see words like black cherry, chocolate, vanilla, coffee! I’m astonished, this is a whole new world to me ha ha ha. Honestly, I’m a whiskey drinker, far from the wine and cheese factory but this, this has me intrigued!

I ordered two bottles, Chateau du Vampire Midnight Rendezvous and Chateau Du Cabernet Sauvignon and I’m jumping with joy just waiting for my delivery! I never thought I would ever be excited about wine!

I called about 20 local liquor stores and found only one carried the line (mostly around Halloween, go figure lol) BUT he has one bottle of Dracula Pinot Noir!

I will follow up with house this new endeavor has turned out ha ha ha but for now here is the website! This whiskey drinker may be turned into the richy wine type after all!!

That’s all for now, Happy Hauntings!!

http://www.vampire.com/store/vampire-wines.html

Btw, if any one has tried it, let me know how it is please!! TTFN

UPDATE:

 

So the Pinot Noir wasn’t as bad lol, now to get the real stuff in hee hee!

 

Leave a Reply

